Announcement Archive

This is an archive of all past announcements.
by GodlyPerfection • | | 3 comments
So DIRT Jockey brought up the idea of having a live chat or shoutbox. This reminded me of why I was against it. A shoutbox/chat reduces activity in the forums and leaves out those who are not online to join the chat. If people are in the chat, why have the conversation on the forum? This just en...read more
by WolfpackDragon • | | 18 comments
You: WOW! What? Wolfpack was promoted to Admin? When did this happen? Oh my! WolfpackDragon: Yes, I am now a friendly neighborhood admin for your favorite design site forums. I'm sure some of you knew already since I've actually been one for awhile now. Anyhow, I am now comfortable with all t...read more
by Dj7291993 • | | 2 comments
Hey guys, just though I would give you a little more info on the flag that has recently appeared. The official announcement from Nabble is below. We just released a new feature to report content as inappropriate on the Nabble website. Basically, each post has a flag that you can click on ...read more
by Nikatorus • | | 28 comments
There is a new feature Nabble has graciously provided us with, and that is the new Reporting Flag thingy. Now, we have determined that any reportings, lets call them "flags," are handled directly by Nabble. This means this is not a toy. Twice this has been used out of context. The f...read more
by FuN Fortress • | | 20 comments
Here are the screenshots of each of the games we played. This is not to be mistaken for the front page writeup, which is being written by who-knows-who. I figured it would be very handy to throw these in on that announcement. GAME ONE Invasion on Vistage, final score: 3-2, RP Wins G...read more
by GodlyPerfection • | | 10 comments